Print this Page

Please contact Master Plumbers Association of NSW for any
queries you may have.

Address:
3 John Street
Lidcombe NSW 2141 Australia

Postal Address:
PO Box 42
Lidcombe NSW 1825 Australia

Telephone:
+61 2 8789 7000

Facsimile:
+61 2 9749 7881

Web Site
URL: http://www.masterplumbers.com.au

  E-mail
  General Enquiries:
info@masterplumbers.com.au
   
  Executive Committee:
president@masterplumbers.com.au

Association Staff

General Manager: Paul Naylor
email address: paul@masterplumbers.com.au

Deputy General Manager: Ken Saville
email address: ken@masterplumbers.com.au

Assistant: Linda Neely
email address: linda@masterplumbers.com.au

Legal & Industral Relations: Karen Yu
email address: karen@masterplumbers.com.au

Communications & Promotion Manager:
email address:

Business Development Manager: Anne Willis
email address: anne@masterplumbers.com.au

Membership & Branch Services: Anne Willis
email address: membership@masterplumbers.com.au

Special Projects Manager: Steve Cunningham
email address: steve@masterplumbers.com.au

Accounts/Payroll Officer : Rene King
email address: rene@mpal.com.au

Receptionist Administration: Melissa
email address: melissamasterplumbers.com.au

Membership Services: Nada Daou
email address: nadamasterplumbers.com.au

Close window