Print out version
   
General Manager:
Paul Naylor
email address: paul@masterplumbers.com.au
   
Deputy General Manager:
Ken Saville
email address: ken@masterplumbers.com.au
   
Assistant:
Linda Neely
email address: linda@masterplumbers.com.au
   
 
Communications & Promotion :

email address:
ken@masterplumbers.com.au
   

Business Development Manager:
Anne Willis
email address:
anne@masterplumbers.com.au

   
Industrial Relations / Legal Officer:
Karen Yu
email address: karen@masterplumbers.com.au
   
Accounts Officer:
Rene King
email address:
rene@mpal.com.au
   
Membership Services :
Nada Daou
email address: nada@masterplumbers.com.au
 

 

 

Receptionist Administration:
Melissa Fuller
email address:
melissa@masterplumbers.com.au

   
Special Projects Manager:
Steve Cunningham
email address:
steve@masterplumbers.com.au
  ---------------------------------------------
 

Contact Details

Telephone: +61 2 8789 7000
Facsimile: +61 2 9749 7881

Street Address
3 John Street
Lidcombe NSW 2141 Australia

Postal Address
PO Box 42
Lidcombe NSW 1825 Australia